Carnival Committee

The 2020/21 Carnival Committee are:

Chair: Theresa Baird

Co-Chair: Darren Wailes

Treasurer: Stephanie Delaney



Advertising: Trina Rodgers

Programme: Darren Wailes & Steph Delaney

Website: Eddie Gamble

Donations / Prizes: Penny Townsend

Traffic Management: Katie Ixer and Traffic Marshalls

Bands: Derek Martin & Steph Delaney

General Members: Iris, Simon, Philippa, Lynne, Paula  & Paul

%d bloggers like this: